ACYR Staff

Meet Our Staff

Committed to developing the next generation of workers, ACYR’s staff leads & supports our students with an array of high quality programs.We are caring, dedicated, and knowledgeable in each of our responsibilities. Our staff also uses research-based youth development principles and practices to impart meaning and relevance in all programming.

We operate mission-driven programs that build pathways to success through education, skill-building, and employment.

ACYR

649 N 6th Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85003
Main line
602-252-6721
City View High School
221
Fax line
602-252-2952
CVHS Attendance Line
248

Administration Team

Social Supports Team

Employee
EXT
Title
Email
Sharlet Barnett
234
Chief Executive Officer
sharletb@acyraz.org
Ralph Weinberg
209
Operations Manager
ralphw@acyraz.org
Michael Savage
236
Accountant
michaels@acyraz.org
Steve Soto
279
DQA Manager
steves@acyraz.org

Program and Enrollment Team

Employee
EXT
Title
Email
Danielle Christmas
231
Social Supports Manager
daniellec@acyraz.org
Keanti Garcia Bundy
213
ASU Intern
keantig@acyraz.org
Calvin Johnson
213
ASU Intern
calvinj@acyraz.org
TBD
602-763-9631
ASU Intern
TBD@acyraz.org
Employee
EXT
Cell Phone
Title
Email
Hannah Emch
283
602-405-3573-
Lead Engagement Specialist
hannahe@acyraz.org
Jade Singer
212
602-561-4775
Engagement Specialist
jades@acyraz.org
Sean McNaughton
210
602-xxx-xxxx
Public Ally-Engagement Specialist
seanm@acyraz.org

Adult Basic Education Team

Employee
EXT
Cell Phone
Title
Email
David Howden
602-561-0206
Adult Education Manager
davidh@acyraz.org
LaJuan Wells
602-628-2641
ABE/HSE Instructor
lajuanw@acyraz.org
Gustavo Loredo
245
602-632-1218
ABE/ESL Instructor
gustavol@acyraz.org
Mary Peterson
480-462-8044
ABE/ESL Instructor
maryp@acyraz.org
Renee Cooperman
602-703-3223
ABE/ESL Instructor
reneec@acyraz.org
Mika Valois
623-xxx-xxxx
IET Specialist
mikav@acyraz.org
Kevin Myers
602-721-7608
ABE/ESL Instructor
kevinm@acyraz.org
Minerva Delgado
602-xxx-xxxx
ABE/ESL Instructor
minervad@acyraz.org

City View High School

Employee
EXT
Cell Phone
Title
Email
Kenneth Smith
350
602-632-1544
City View Principal
kenneths@acyraz.org
Jaime Claros
314
602-632-1928
Student Services Manager
jaimec@acyraz.org
Precious Black-Ali
219
623-396-8368
ELA Instructor
preciousa@acyraz.org
Lydia Moreno
221
480-388-6019
Assistant Register
lydiam@acyraz.org
Elizabeth Sotelo
311
602-727-2303
Success Coach
Shana Tompa
215
602 421-5068
SPED
shanat@acyraz.org
Colleen Stuart
312
602-632-3629
Science Teacher
colleens@acyraz.org
Tony Lindsay Jr.
245
602-727-2239
Math Teacher
tonyl@acyraz.org
TBD
312
602-628-4247
Career&Technical Ed
TBD@acyraz.org
Trevor Riddle
252
602 628-7501
Social Studies Teacher
trevorr@acyraz.org
Jacob Suarez
213
602-7639631
Instruction Engagement Specialist
jacobs@acyraz.org